J C Amos Award Winners 2012 - Cmed


The ACDM is pleased to announce the 2012 Winners of the ‘John C. Amos Award for Clinical Data Management Innovation’ sponsored by Merck.

The authors of the winning poster are: Octavia Morancea, Andra Chiticaru, Ionela Hojda, Claudia Bica, Octavia Laiu,
Luai Salha & Bogdan Micalacean - Cmed, Romania

Their prize includes vouchers worth £2,500 to use on any ACDM training courses or conference  and a personal cheque for £500 split between the winners.

CRO Office
(Click on the image above to view in full)

« News Menu